our council, meeting

Meeting Dates

Ordinary Council Meeting Schedule 2023

January Tuesday, 31 January Ordinary Council Meeting 09:00am
February Tuesday, 28 Feburary Ordinary Council Meeting 09:00am
March Tuesday, 28 March Ordinary Council Meeting 09:00am
April Friday, 28 April Ordinary Council Meeting 09:00am
May Tuesday, 30 May Ordinary Council Meeting 09:00am
June Tuesday, 27 June Ordinary Council Meeting 09:00am
July Tuesday, 25 July Ordinary Council Meeting 09:00am
August Tuesday, 29 August Ordinary Council Meeting 09:00am
September Tuesday, 26 September Ordinary Council Meeting 09:00am
October Tuesday, 31 October Ordinary Council Meeting 09:00am
November Tuesday, 28 November Ordinary Council Meeting 09:00am
December Tuesday, 12 December  Ordinary Council Meeting 09:00am

2023

Local Authority Meeting Schedule

August 2023
Date Time Local Authority
Tuesday 1 August 12:30PM Pine Creek

 NEW DATE

 Wednesday 13 September 

12:30PM Daly River

New Date 

Tuesday 05 September 

12:30PM Kalkarindji/Dagaragu
Wednesday 9 August 12:30PM Yarralin
Tuesday 15 August 10:30AM Bulla
Tuesday 15 August 03:00PM Timber Creek
Wednesday 16 August 12:30PM Amanbidji
November 2023
Date Time Local Authority

NEW DATE 

Tuesday 06 November 

12:30PM Pine Creek

NEW DATE 

Wednesday 29 November

12:30PM Daly River
Tuesday 14 November 12:30PM Kalkarindji/Dagaragu
Wednesday 15 November 10:00AM Yarralin
Tuesday 21 November 10:30AM Bulla
Tuesday 21 November 03:00PM Timber Creek

22/11 MEETING POSTPONED

No access. New date TBC.  

 

12:30PM Amanbidji

 

Address

29 Crawford Street,
Katherine East NT 0850

Postal Address

PO Box 19, Katherine NT 0851

Further Enquiries Please Contact

(08) 8972 0777