our council, meeting

Meeting Dates

Ordinary Council Meeting Schedule 

May  Monday, 30 May Briefing Day 09:00am
Tuesday, 31 May Ordinary Council Meeting 09:00am
June Monday, 27 June Briefing Day 09:00am
Tuesday, 28 June Ordinary Council Meeting 09:00am
July Monday, 25 July Briefing Day 09:00am
Tuesday, 26 July Ordinary Council Meeting 09:00am
August Monday, 29 August Briefing Day 09:00am
Tuesday, 30 August Ordinary Council Meeting 09:00am
September Monday, 26 September Briefing Day 09:00am
Tuesday, 27 September Ordinary Council Meeting 09:00am
October Monday, 24 October Briefing Day 09:00am
Tuesday, 25 October Ordinary Council Meeting 09:00am
November Monday, 28 November Briefing Day 09:00am
Tuesday, 29 November Ordinary Council Meeting 09:00am
December Monday, 12 December Briefing Day 09:00am
Tuesday, 13 December Ordinary Council Meeting 09:00am

Local Authority Meeting Schedule

June 2022
Date Time Local Authority
Tuesday 14 June 10:00AM Bulla
Tuesday 14 June 03:00PM Timber Creek
 Wednesday 15 June  12:00noon Amanbidji
AUGUST 2022
Date Time Local Authority
Tuesday 2 August 12:30PM Pine Creek
Wednesday 3 August 12:30PM Daly River
Tuesday 9 August 12:30PM Kalkarindji/Dagaragu
Wednesday 10 August 12:30PM Yarralin
Tuesday 16 August 10:30AM Bulla
Tuesday 16 August 03:00PM Timber Creek
Wednesday 17 August 12:30PM Amanbidji
NOVEMBER 2022
Date Time Local Authority
Tuesday 1 November 12:30PM Pine Creek
Wednesday 2 November 12:30PM Daly River
Tuesday 8 November 12:30PM Kalkarindji/Dagaragu
Wednesday 9 November 12:30PM Yarralin
Tuesday 15 November 10:30PM Bulla
Tuesday 15 November 03:00PM Timber Creek
Wednesday 16 November 12:30PM Amanbidji

 

Address

29 Crawford Street,
Katherine East NT 0850

Postal Address

PO Box 19, Katherine NT 0851

Further Enquiries Regarding Recruitment

Ph: 0448 788 498

Dheran Young comes to Pine Creek

Come down to Katherine Town Square to see the best of the Big Rivers region on the big screen. Light refreshments will be provided. 

 

When: Friday 16 Semptember, 7:30am - 9:30am.

Where: Heritage Park, Pine Creek

Dingo Cup

Come and test out your cricket skills at Timber Creek's annual community cricket carnival, the Dingo Cup.
Register your team of six at ntcricket.com.au, or call 89448900.

When: 15 - 16 October 2022 
Address: Timber Creek