## VICTORIA DALY REGIONAL COUNCIL



## REGISTER OF YARRALIN-PIGEON HOLE LOCAL AUTHORITY MEMBERS

Register kept by:	Chief Executive Officer
Legislative reference:	Regulation 6(1)(b) of the Local Government Act 2019
Document reference:	LGR 2.2/1
Records number:	
Last review date:	Updated with each change of membership
Number of Members	The Yarralin – Pigeon Hole Local Authority will consist of up to fourteen (14) members, as per Council resolution [190/2021],
	resolved at the Ordinary Council Meeting held on 30 November 2021.

Local Authority:	Yarralin-Pigeon Hole Local Authority			
Reference:	YPHLA - https://www.victoriadaly.nt.gov.au/yarralin-local-authority-agendas-and-minutes-new/			
Status:	Current			
Remuneration status: Eligible members of local authorities are entitled to the local authority payment as per the deter				
	Report and determination No. 1 of 2023 - Allowances for members of local government authorities			

Name of committee member	Date commenced	Date ceased	Council Resolution	Comments
Mayor Brian Pedwell	30/11/2021	-	193/2021	Councillor Walangeri Ward
Lucy Pedwell	29/08/2023	-	OCM-2023/170	YPHLA Member
Colin Campbell	29/08/2023	-	OCM-2023/169	YPHLA Member
Sharatine Campbell	29/08/2023	-	OCM-2023/168	YPHLA Member
Charlie James	22/02/2022	-	051/2022	YPHLA Member
Elwyn Anzac	22/02/2022	-	051/2022	YPHLA Member
Charlie Newry	22/02/2022	-	051/2022	YPHLA Chairperson
Wesley Campbell	22/02/2022	=	051/2022	YPHLA Member
Christine Daly	22/02/2022		051/2022	Resigned
Simon Campbell	27/04/2022	15/11/2023	OCM-2022/44	Resigned