## VICTORIA DALY REGIONAL COUNCIL



## LIST OF AMANBIDJI LOCAL AUTHORITY MEMBERS

Register kept by:	Chief Executive Officer
Legislative reference:	Regulation 6(1)(b) of the Local Government Act 2019
Document reference:	LGR 2.2/1
Records number:	
Last review date:	Updated with each change of membership
Number of Members	The Amanbidji Local Authority will consist of up to fourteen (14) members, as per Council resolution [190/2021], resolved at the Ordinary Council Meeting held on 30 November 2021.

Local Authority:	Amanbidji Local Authority				
Reference:	ALA – Amanbidji Agendas and Minutes - Victoria Daly Regional Council (nt.gov.au)				
Status:	Current				
Remuneration status: Eligible members of local authorities are entitled to the local authority payment as per the details.					
	Report and determination No. 1 of 2023 - Allowances for members of local government authorities				

	Name of committee member	Date commenced	Date ceased	Council Resolution	Comments
1.	Deborah Jones	29/08/2023	-	OCM-2023/172	Councillor Timber
					Creek Ward
2.	Maria Leering	30/05/2023	-	OCM-2023/111	ALA Member
3.	Marjorie Ahwon	30/05/2023	-	OCM-2023/110	ALA Member
4.	Jacon Barney	30/05/2023	-	OCM-2023/109	ALA Member
5.	Sharon Lurda	14/04/2022	-	OCM-2022/24	ALA Chairperson
6.	Rhonda Lurda	14/04/2022	-	OCM-2022/24	ALA Member
7.	Joy Mikamon	14/04/2022	-	OCM-2022/24	ALA Member
8.	Raylene Raymond	14/04/2022	-	OCM-2022/24	ALA Member
9.	Ross Roberts	14/04/2022	-	OCM-2022/24	ALA Member
10.	Toni-Maree Waterloo	14/04/2022	-	OCM-2022/24	ALA Member
11.	Cassandra Ahwon	14/04/2022	-	OCM-2022/24	ALA Member
12.	Aldus (Rupert) Aldus	14/04/2022	-	OCM-2022/24	ALA Member
13.	June Lurda	14/04/2022	-	OCM-2022/24	ALA Member

Shirley Garlett	30/11/2021	193/2021	Resigned as Councillor Timber Creek Ward
Shirley Garlett	30/11/2021	193/2021	Resigned as Councillor Timber Creek Ward