VICTORIA DALY REGIONAL COUNCIL



LIST OF DALY RIVER LOCAL AUTHORITY MEMBERS

Register kept by:	Chief Executive Officer
Legislative reference:	Regulation 6(1)(b) of the Local Government Act 2019
Document reference:	LGR 2.2/1
Records number:	
Last review date:	Updated with each change of membership
Number of Members	The Daly River Local Authority will consist of up to fourteen (14) members, as per Council resolution [190/2021], resolved at the Ordinary Council Meeting held on 30 November 2021.

Local Authority:	Daly River Local Authority				
Reference:	DRLA - https://www.victoriadaly.nt.gov.au/daly-river-nauiyu-agendas-and-minutes-new/				
Status:	Current				
Remuneration status:	Eligible members of local authorities are entitled to the local authority payment as per the determination:				
	Report and determination No. 1 of 2023 - Allowances for members of local government authorities				

	Name of committee member	Date commenced	Date ceased	Council Resolution	Comments
1.	Deputy Mayor Andrew McTaggart	30/11/2021	=	193/2021	Deputy Mayor
					Milngin Ward
2.	Brian Muir	22/02/2022	-	048/2022	DRLA Member
3.	Mark Mullins	22/02/2022	-	048/2022	DRLA Member
4.	Wayne Buckley	22/02/2022	-	048/2022	DRLA Member
5.	Peter Hollowood	22/02/2022	-	048/2022	DRLA Chairperson
6.	Nadine Daly	22/02/2022	-	048/2022	DRLA Deputy
					Chairperson
7.	Robert Austral	22/02/2022	-	048/2022	DRLA Member