

Victoria Daly Regional Council

Election Register

Date	Type of Election	Name of Ward	Name of elected Candidate	1 st Pref votes	Final Votes	Quota
25-Oct-08	General Shire	Daguragu	Frith, Roslyn	Elected unopposed		
		Milngin	McTaggart, Andrew	140	140	104
		Nganmarriyanga	Minjin, Wally	Elected unopposed		
		Pine Creek	Wooldridge, Ray	Elected unopposed		
	Election	Thamarrurr / Pindi Pindi	Bunduck, Michael	263	263	249
			Dumoo, Timothy	76	319	
			Murielle, Bryan	72	250	
			Parry, Bernard	63	273	
		Timber Creek	Hennessy, Steve	Elected unopposed		
			Wegener, Don	Elected		
		Tyemirri	Wilson, Harold	Elected unopposed		
		Walangeri	King, Reginald	Elected		
13-June-09	By-Election	Daguragu	Wavehill, Jimmy	46	74	74
7 Oct 10	By-Election	Daguragu	Newry, Richard	47	47	46
7-Oct-10		Thamarrurr / Pindi Pindi	Melpi, Leon	401	401	220
26-Feb-11	By-Election	Thamarrurr / Pindi Pindi	Luckan, John	231	231	209
			Kolumboort, Paschal	236	236	209
24-Mar-12	General Shire	All of Shire – Mayor	Sullivan, Betty	397	688	666

	Election	Daguragu	MacLeod, Georgina	Elected unopposed		
		Milngin	McTaggart, Aaron	90	110	101
		Nganmarriyanga	Dairiyi, Nancy	53	58	55
		Pine Creek	Birrell, Veronica	72	72	68
		Thamarrurr / Pindi Pindi	Ninnal, Mark	54	106	102
			Melpi, Leon	275	275	102
			Brown, Andrew	58	107	102
			Narndu, Benildus	36	103	102
		Timber Creek	Hennessy, Steven	84	84	68
		Tyemirri	Wilson, Harold	Elected unopposed		
		Walangeri	Pedwell, Brian	Elected unopposed		
	Election	Daguragu	MacLeod, Georgina	Elected unopposed		
		Milngin	McTaggart, Andrew	Elected		
			Victor	unopposed		
		Timber Creek	Garlett, Shirley	61	90	84
26.4.47			Anthony, Kenivan	41	0	84
26-Aug-17			Kimpton, Greg	65	77	84
		Pine Creek	Denouel, Alain	39	39	58
			Thompson, Phil	17	17	58
			Lawrence, Gaye	59	59	58
		Walangeri	Pedwell, Brian	59	59	40
			Young, Riley	19	19	40
	Election	Daguragu	MacLeod, Georgina	Elected unopposed		
		Milngin	McTaggart, Andrew Victor	Elected unopposed		
28-Aug-21		Timber Creek	Garlett, Shirley	49	49	45

		King, Reg	40	40	45
	Pine Creek	Denouel, Alain	18	18	56
		Sullivan, Lizzie	16	16	56
		Williams, Yvette	76	76	56
	Walangeri	Pedwell, Brian	Elected		
			unopposed		