Organisational Structure Organisational Structure

Council consists of offices in six major locations, plus operational staff in smaller communities.

The Regional office in Katherine provides back of house services in Finance, Human Resources, Governance, Contract Management and Technical Operations - Asset Management and this is overseen by

Chief Executive Officer - Jo Sangster

Chief Operations Officer - Heather Boyd

Human Resources Manager - Trudy Braun

Each Ward has a community office, located in Nauiyu, Pine Creek, Timber Creek, Yarralin and Kalkarindji. A Council Service Manager (CSM) leads a team of service delivery employees in the delivery of core local government functions and contract funded agency services.


Organisational Charts Organisational Charts

Organisational Structure

Showing 6 results.
Items per Page 20
of 1